Related Articles
Auto-Enrollment FAQs
Answers to common questions about auto-enrollment when you close open enrollment. For the full procedure, see What is Auto-Enrollment & How to Configure Auto-Enrollment. Who can use auto-enrollment: Employer users with access to Benefits → Open ...
Viewing Auto-Enrollment Settings
After you close open enrollment with auto-enrollment configured, you can open a read-only view of the Prior Offer to Current Offer mappings you saved for that renewal group. Who can view auto-enrollment settings Employer users with access to Benefits ...
What is Auto-Enrollment & How to Configure Auto-Enrollment
Auto-enrollment automatically enrolls employees who did not submit benefit elections before you close open enrollment. When you close enrollment, you match each Prior Offer plan and coverage tier to a Current Offer plan and coverage tier. Those ...
Enrollment Windows
Enrollment Window automatically closes an employee's enrollment a set number of days after their hire date, or after they're unlocked for a Qualifying Event or Correct Mistake, if they haven't submitted elections by then. To Set the Enrollment Window ...
How to Enroll in Benefits
Employees enroll in benefits through a four-step enrollment flow: Getting Started, Elections, Beneficiaries, and Confirm. Open enrollment and qualifying life event changes use the same enrollment steps after any required prerequisites. Who can enroll ...