Turn off a carrier integration from the Configure tab when you no longer want it enabled for an employer. You can turn it on again later.
Who can turn off a carrier integration?
General Agency users, Agency users, brokers, and Service Team Members with full access can turn off carrier integrations. Service Team Members with read-only access can view the integration but cannot make this change.
To turn off a carrier integration:
The carrier integration is disabled and the affected plans display Disabled.
Turn the integration back on
To turn the integration back on, select the disabled toggle for that carrier and provide its group number. The affected plans display Pending while the integration is set up.